Last years Hot Digits Year Five was such an inspired release with 30 tracks by an army of Disco marauders. We’re mid 2020 already, and Hot Digits Music is releasing this years compilation today.

30 (!!) tracks by artists like Paul Older, Andy Buchan, Dexter Jones, Monsieur Van Pratt, Chewy Rubs, Fingerman, Ian Upfold and Boogietraxx, and the list goes on!

We’re talking a 30 track compilation, compiled and selected by Fingerman from original material which hasn’t been released before. You’re going to have a hard time finding a better deal than this anywhere!

You have the slow burners from Vigi and P-Sol and the mid-tempo floorfillers from Paul Older and Chewy Rubs, to the energetic bangers from Boogietraxx, Ian Upfold and Fingerman himself.

If you’re buying only one album this year, this will keep you happy for a long time!

Above you can listen to the mixed edition by Fingerman. It gives you an excellent sense what you can expect of this flabbergastingly phenomenal mastodon release.

“I think from comments and feedback it’s a stronger release than previous years. I know it’s a lot to take in but there’s a track for most disco and house lovers and the quality has been first rate this year.”

– Gregg Holmes (Fingerman, label owner of Hot Digits Music)

You can find Hot Digits Year Six here:


Please follow and like us:

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: