The first show in the new format! Two hours of discolicious goodness including a special, exclusive guest mix by Andy Buchan [Hot Gorilla Records]:

Discoholic Ken & MartinMax:
Touchsoul – Give My Love (Whenever) [Discoholics Anonymous Recordings]
Chris Grubizna – Superfly [Masterworks Music]
Dim Zach – Stay
Toby O’Connor – Funk Machine [Hot Digits Music]
Roísín Murphy – Something More (Soulwax remix) [Skint]
Stevie Nicks – Edge Of Seventeen (Sauco ReWork) [BandCamp]
Ago – It Will Never Be (Musta Remix) [Fulltime Factory]
Disco Feelings – Alphonse [Spa In Disco]
Paolo Bardelli Alan Junior – No Problem (Original Mix) [B Club Milano]
Hotmood – I’m A Winner [Re-Loved]
B.B. and Band – That Special Magic (Da Lukas Re-Disco Mix) [Fulltime Factory]
C. Da Afro – Southside Spin [Midnight Riot]

Andy Buchan guest mix: 
Andy Buchan – Can’t Hide (Creative Source Edit) 
Dice – Get My Life Together 
Boogie Nite – Boys Talkin’ 
Andy Buchan – Your Love (Jo Bisso Edit) 
Andy Buchan – Dream Walking 
Paul Older – No Matter
The Message – Feel The Love 
Delfonic – Get Up And Spread Love 
Ponchartrain – Get Over You 
Marcel Vogal, Tim Jules & Javonette – Just Because 
Chuggin Edits – Groovin You 
Jamiroquai – Little L (Hot Gorilla Chunky Monkey Edit)

Please follow and like us:

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: