When Monsieur Van Pratt remixed Drop Out Orchestra‘s phenomenal Tunga Stenar, which we released last year, a foundation for a working relationship was formed. The fruit of that has now been released on Toucan Sounds.

Feel Great is an uplifting piece of Nu Disco anno 2021 glitter Pop that’s simply infectious.
Drop Out Orchestra‘s trademark bass work is of course integral, as well as Monsieur Van Pratt‘s golden sax work.

The vocals laid back and delivered with style and panache.

It’s one fine piece of early evening Disco, with airplay potential.

The combination of Drop Out Orchestra and Monsieur Van Pratt perfectly compliments and lifts each other. Here’s to many more future collaborations between the two!

Please follow and like us:

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: