Hot To The Touch 240921 with Twin Sun & Discoholic Ken on Prime Radio

Discoholic Ken presents 13 new tracks from artists like Art Of Tones, Hotmood, DiCE_NZ, Da Lukas and many more.
In the second hour Ken welcomes the incredible duo, Twin Sun from Reading, to don a guest mix that will set ablaze your Friday night.

Check out Twin Sun:

Hour 1 Discoholic Ken:
DiCE_NZ – Let’s Think Twice [Discoholics Anonymous Recordings]
FF Edits – Emotions
Jisco Dazz – Change [Daje Funk]
Those Guys From Athens – Feel The Heat [Bandcamp]
The Move – Teacherman [Club Selections Records]
Art Of Tones – All Night [Palp]
Da Lukas – Get Disco Vibes [Tropical Disco]
Sould Out – Gelagat Anak Muda [Bandcamp]
Akeem Raphael – With You [Discoholics Anonymous Recordings]
Bodie Lee – Boyz Like You [Masterworks]
Moogy Bee & MoD – I Feel For You (Luisen Deponiente Discomix) [Deponiente Records]
Brothers In Arts and Boogietraxx – Mango Bongo Guitars [Super Spicy]
Hotmood – Sultry Groover [Discoweey]

Hour 2 Twin Sun:
G. Markus – Pocket Rocket [Daje Funk]
Even Funkier – Ride Is Right [Tropical Disco]
Twin Sun – Gotta Have It [Hot Digits]
Musta – Feeling The Groove [Spa In Disco]
Conan Liquid – Gave Me Love [Crates Motel Records]
Disco Sparks – Dancing (You Gotta Keep On) [Midnight Riot]
Ezirk – Viva La Karnival [ArtFunk Records]
Hotmood – Sultry Groover [Discoweey]
Saison – Back Seat Bingo [No Fuss Records]
Twin Sun – When We’re Dancing [Hot Digits]
Twin Sun – Way For Me [Hot Digits]
Rena – Dance It Off (Partner Music Edit) [Free Download]

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.






Get 17 (!!)free tracks on this year’s Discoholics Anonymous 2 compilation!


Igor Gonya – Hard To Believe DiCE_NZ – Lose your Love (Summer Of ’18 Lick)
Dexter Jones – Don’t Cha Wanna?
C. Da Afro – On Fire
Twin Sun – Love On The Run 
Lup Ino – Easy Life 
The Purple One – Partyman (Pete Le Freq Refreq) 
Ezirk – Here I Am 
G Prajekt – Don’t Give Your Love Away 
Mahotella Queens – Wozani Mahipi (The Loneliest Hunk Rework)
Andy Buchan – Sound Of Silver
Uptown Funk – Riding (Uptown Funk 55’s Too Slow Remix)
Ben Jamin – One Nite Love Affair (Secret Soul Society Remix)
De Gama – There Was A Time
Ferdinand Debeaufort – It’s Time
Pete Ellison – Let’s Get It On 
Even Funkier – Candy Stripe Legs