© 2022 The Found Sound Orchestra
Available now on:

We’re DELIGHTED to kick off our FREE DOWNLOAD MONTH with the first of four free downloads to hit every Friday 12PM CET.

The Found Sound Orchestra have been a staple of quality, and we’ve featured Neil Mason’s project on several occasions. Like: (You’re Gonna Miss) My Lovin’, Makin’ Babies and Do What You Like from Scruffy Soul Recordings.

Again TFSO graces us with a superior free download: The Style Council‘s ‘Long Hot Summer‘ which is tweaked into a smooth and groovy early morning jammy which literally catches the sunrise in its soulful demeanor.

Check out The Found Sound Orchestra here, and send some love his way:



Juno Download


Please follow and like us:

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.