Here’s a brand new edition of Hot To The Touch in a new format. Exclusive tracks and brand new jives from the hottest movers on the scene currently.

  • Drop Out Orchestra – Runaway (Original mix) [Love Harder]
  • Romanticii – Cheia Fa sau Sol (Ezirk edit)
  • Al Wilson – Earthquake (Mannix Crystal Disko 2020 mix)
  • Paul Older – Funky Pippo [Discoweey]
  • Moodena – Deep Fried Funk [Tropical Disco]
  • FabioLous Barker – Paradise [Midnight Riot]
  • Ladies On Mars – Don’t Love Your Stop
  • Those Guys From Athens – Romancing [Midnight Riot]
  • Dave Gerrard – Love Will Fix It [Midnight Riot]
  • Igor Gonya – Just Eight [Super Spicy]
  • Disk Nation – Feel Alright [Hotfingers]

iTunes | Spotify

Please follow and like us:

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.